655 Washington St. Coventry, RI 02816  Local: (401) 822-2525 Tollfree: (800) 767-4383
Customer Reviews
ICE HOUSE FLOWERS
Local Coventry, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Since we were all at the wake, the flowers were left on the front steps in the rain. Still absolutely beautiful though.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thank you for the beautiful flowers and excellent service. We have trusted Ice House for years and will continue to do so.
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arrangement arrived on time. Very happy with service.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service, beautiful arrangement, will do business again! Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

All of the arrangements that I have received or sent have been EXCELLENT. The service is wonderful and everyone goes out of their way to help you. I will always use their services. MaryAnn Opton
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Although, I did not see this arrangement in person, which I never do, year after year, my relatives especially my Aunt in Coventry, RI ALWAYS is amazed by the beauty of her Christmas arrangements!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great job beautiful
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I usually never provide feedback, but these flowers were absolutely gorgeous!! The variety and choice of flowers were just stunning, and they were a wonderful birthday surprise from my brother and his beautiful wife.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I've purchased flowers here several times. The service has always been excellent and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! They were fresh and perfect for the occasion!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I have been using Ice House flowers for several years and have been very happy with their service.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

So incredibly surprised and pleased: She knocked so nicely & as I held the beautiful orange flowers (my favorite color) she helped read the message: so wonderful I realized it's the wedding anniversary where I played music & provided a wonderful "sacred" place with their "gratitude and love is as eternal as this moment." And I'm so happy to see good directions in this email on how to care for the plant that I am so happy to see each time I go outside. Thanks so very very much for your great service!! Sincerely, Marion
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

Terry does Excellent work no matter how big or small the job.
Flower Delivery To Coventry, RI
See Delivery Areas