655 Washington St. Coventry, RI 02816  Local: (401) 822-2525 Tollfree: (800) 767-4383
Customer Reviews
ICE HOUSE FLOWERS
Local Coventry, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Amazing loved it!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The arrangement was beautifully unusual, with little succulents tucked among pink roses. I loved it!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Daughter and husband were pleased---she gave me you name
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Absolutely beautiful flowers they’ve lasted for two weeks and the person I gave them to said they were just beautiful
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

A beautiful arrangement of cut flowers in a glass vase.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

they are absolutely beautiful
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful peace lily plant! I love it
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Called for a "spirit lifting" arrangement, same day delivery. Great service, delivery and I was told they were beautiful. Very pleased, thank you for great service. Will be using you again.
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

I didn't see the the flowers. But they were highly received.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I did not see the arrangement but was told it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Great service and communication.
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

I was sent a bouquet of flowers. They were so fresh. I didn't do anything to them and they lasted 3 weeks. I advise anyone to by from here. Thank you. Mrs Dolores Palmer
Date: Apr 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time. Would recommend Ice House Flowers.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Awesome! Loved the arrangement. Easy to order. Highly recommended.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for waiting until the recipient was home to receive the arrangement in person!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Just received the most beautiful bouquet, the colors of the flowers are delicate an blend beautifully in the vase. The flowers are so fresh they appear to have just been cut from the garden. I highly recommend the Ice House Flowers . '
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

everything was delivered in grate shape.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Since we were all at the wake, the flowers were left on the front steps in the rain. Still absolutely beautiful though.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Thank you for the beautiful flowers and excellent service. We have trusted Ice House for years and will continue to do so.
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful arrangement arrived on time. Very happy with service.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Great service, beautiful arrangement, will do business again! Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

All of the arrangements that I have received or sent have been EXCELLENT. The service is wonderful and everyone goes out of their way to help you. I will always use their services. MaryAnn Opton
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MS

Although, I did not see this arrangement in person, which I never do, year after year, my relatives especially my Aunt in Coventry, RI ALWAYS is amazed by the beauty of her Christmas arrangements!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

Great job beautiful
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

I usually never provide feedback, but these flowers were absolutely gorgeous!! The variety and choice of flowers were just stunning, and they were a wonderful birthday surprise from my brother and his beautiful wife.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

I've purchased flowers here several times. The service has always been excellent and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! They were fresh and perfect for the occasion!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Icehouse does a WONDERFUL job. Their flower arrangements are beautiful and their staff really cares about their customers.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:RI

I have been using Ice House flowers for several years and have been very happy with their service.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:RI

So incredibly surprised and pleased: She knocked so nicely & as I held the beautiful orange flowers (my favorite color) she helped read the message: so wonderful I realized it's the wedding anniversary where I played music & provided a wonderful "sacred" place with their "gratitude and love is as eternal as this moment." And I'm so happy to see good directions in this email on how to care for the plant that I am so happy to see each time I go outside. Thanks so very very much for your great service!! Sincerely, Marion
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:RI

Terry does Excellent work no matter how big or small the job.
Flower Delivery To Coventry, RI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

ICE HOUSE FLOWERS
655 Washington St.
Coventry, RI. 02816
Local: (401) 822-2525

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at